Bowral Lookouts

15046605131_244b407edd_o (1)I shot this a few weekends ago on a Sunday, late morning.

I had some time to kill up in the Southern Highlands so I was driving around, didn’t have the foggiest of where to go so I just winged it. Ended up at the lookouts in Bowral (which, I didn’t know existed!) Some of the lookouts were basically just stops on the side of the road, but this is at one of the main ones, I forget the name (forgive me, highlanders)

Rather than just go straight to the lookout for the view I wandered around for a bit. This may look like it’s in the middle of nowhere but in actual fact the carpark is about 10 metres behind me, but it looked too good to pass up a photo through the trees.

Until next time.

 

-T

 

 

Leave a Reply

